Today, the Internet is definitively rooted in the everyday of individuals and businesses: E-commerce is a major sales channel, content websites are the priority medias in terms of choice and information, new technologies are continuously developing to improve the consumer web experience.

As a genuine pole of digital resources dedicated to software Distribution, Eptimum associates its many skills to maximize current and future business opportunities .

Efficiency and change are at the very core of Eptimum’s DNA. Understanding new consumer modes and requirements, redesigning and optimizing the customer web experience, recommending new retail methods… Eptimum generates business models to enhance marketing and sales performance

Our story

Eptimum is the result of a synergy between specialists in e-marketing and distribution with over 10 years’ experience in their respective fields. Passionate about the digital world and conscious of the Internet’s huge business potential, they decided to merge their expertise and create a group with the unique ability of generating value on the web.

Combining technical expertise to provide solutions to match every technological advance and marketing know-how to create traffic and revenue, Eptimum has developed a complete panel of web services/businesses: e-commerce, digital publishing, e-services and more.

The Group anticipated the software industry’s evolution towards the web as early as 2007 and successfully launched its business model in this sector. Today, it has become a major player in software distribution in France and rest of Europe.

Let’s create digital opportunities.
Aujourd’hui, le Web est définitivement ancré dans les habitudes des Particuliers et des Entreprises : le e-commerce s’impose comme un canal de ventes majeur, les sites de contenus deviennent un média prioritaire pour choisir et s’informer, les technologies ne cessent d’évoluer afin d’améliorer l’expérience du consommateur.

Véritable centre de ressources Digitales dédié à la distribution de logiciels, Eptimum réunit toutes les compétences permettant d'en maximiser les opportunités actuelles et futures.

Comprendre les besoins et les nouveaux modes de consommation, redessiner et optimiser le parcours des consommateurs, proposer des nouveaux modes de distribution, Eptimum place l’efficacité et le changement au cœur de son ADN et génère des business models au service de la performance marketing et commerciale.

Notre Histoire

Eptimum est né de la rencontre de spécialistes de la Distribution et du E-Marketing travaillant depuis plus de 10 ans à la mise en forme technique et à l’optimisation de plateformes d’E-Commerce. Passionnés de Digital et conscients du potentiel économique d’internet, ils ont décidé de réunir leurs compétences pour créer un groupe ayant une capacité unique à générer de la valeur sur le Web.

Combinant à la fois un savoir-faire technique capable de répondre à toutes les évolutions technologiques et une expertise Marketing permettant de créer du trafic et de le monétiser, Eptimum a développé un ensemble d’activités autour de l’Economie du Net :
E-Commerce, Publishing, E-Services…

Pressentant dès 2007 l’évolution de l’industrie du logiciel vers internet, le Groupe a déployé avec succès l’ensemble de son business model sur ce secteur pour devenir, aujourd’hui, l’un des acteurs majeurs de la Distribution de logiciels en France et dans de nombreux pays européens.